Home / Academics / Department of Art

Faculty & Staff

Department of Art

Name: Brown, Cartrell
Cartrell Brown
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: Art
Location: 126 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-3131
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: ckbrown@ecsu.edu

Name: Drescher, William
William Drescher
Title: Professor
Department: Art
Location: 125 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-3406
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: wpdrescher@ecsu.edu

Name: Goss, Jr., Clarence
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: Art
Location: 119 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-3344
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: cegossjr@ecsu.edu

Name: Hill, Phyllis
Phyllis Hill
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Art
Location: 237 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-4575
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: phill@ecsu.edu

Name: Joyner, Alexis
Alexis Joyner
Title: Professor/Chairperson
Department: Art
Location: 117 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-3345
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: arjoyner@ecsu.edu

Name: Scerbo, Drusiano
Drusiano Scerbo
Title: Professor
Department: Art
Location: 122 Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-3346
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: dscerbo@ecsu.edu

Name: Whelan, Jeffrey
Jeffrey Whelan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art
Location: 126 New Fine Arts Building
Address: Campus Box 817
Phone: (252) 335-2315
Fax: (252) 335-3482
Email: jpwhelan@ecsu.edu