Home / Academics / Department of History & Political Science

Faculty & Staff

Department of History & Political Science

Name: Blair, Tonya
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 264 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3163
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: tblair@ecsu.edu

Name: Boansi, Kwabena Okofo (view profile)
Kwabena Okofo Boansi
Title: Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 356A Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 356
Phone: (252) 335-3332
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: koboansi@ecsu.edu

Name: Bowman, Glen (view profile)
Glen Bowman
Title: Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 118 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3424
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: gcbowman@ecsu.edu

Name: Coulson-Clark, Ph.D., Margery (view profile)
Margery Coulson-Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 258 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3421
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: mmcoulson-clark@ecsu.edu

Name: Green, Hilary N. (view profile)
Hilary N. Green
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 263 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3602
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: hngreen@ecsu.edu

Name: Lim, Joungbin (view profile)
Joungbin Lim
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 261 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3378
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: jlim@ecsu.edu

Name: Marquitz, Jeanne
Jeanne Marquitz
Title: Associate Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 270 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3857
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: jmarquitz@ecsu.edu

Name: Mitchell, Ted R.
Ted R. Mitchell
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 268 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3547
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: trmitchell@ecsu.edu

Name: Reed, Charles V. (view profile)
Charles V. Reed
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 265 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3201
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: cvreed@ecsu.edu

Name: Seaman, Rebecca (view profile)
Rebecca Seaman
Title: Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 250B Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3336
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: rmseaman@ecsu.edu

Name: Vang, Nengher (view profile)
Nengher Vang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: History & Political Science
Location: 268 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3844
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: nnvang@ecsu.edu