Home / Academics / Department of Accounting

Faculty & Staff

Department Of Accounting

Name: Amadi, Confidence W.
Confidence W. Amadi
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 211 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3051
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: cwamadi@ecsu.edu

Name: Faucette, Sheilah
Title: Controller
Department: Accounting
Location: 208 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3212
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: snfaucette@ecsu.edu

Name: Kanjilal, Debjani (view profile)
Debjani Kanjilal
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 221 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3188
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: dkanjilal@ecsu.edu

Name: McBride, Freda (view profile)
Freda McBride
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 207 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3640
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: fhmcbride@ecsu.edu

Name: Nwala, Kingsley
Kingsley Nwala
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 123 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3598
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: knnwala@ecsu.edu

Name: Ogwu, Alex
Alex Ogwu
Title: Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 205 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3449
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: aiogwu@ecsu.edu

Name: Oriaku, Ebere (view profile)
Ebere Oriaku
Title: Mickey L. Burnim Endowed Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 212 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 916
Phone: (252) 335-3457
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: eaoriaku@ecsu.edu

Name: Sharma, Narendra
Narendra Sharma
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 222 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3186
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: nsharma@ecsu.edu

Name: Yuan, Xiaoli
Xiaoli Yuan
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Accounting
Location: 215 Williams Hall
Address: Campus Box 781
Phone: (252) 335-3856
Fax: (252) 335-3491
Email: xyuan@ecsu.edu