Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Austin, Nicole Assistant Professor nvaustin@ecsu.edu (252) 335-8761
Billups, Jeanie University Program Associate jabillups@ecsu.edu (252)335-3295
Boyd, Sonja Early Childhood Development Practitioner scboyd@ecsu.edu (252)335-3730
Bradshaw, Scott D. Professor sdbradshaw@ecsu.edu (252)335-3722
Brown, Jennifer Assistant Professor jjbrown@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3698
Copeland, Saundra S. Associate Professor sscopeland@ecsu.edu (252)335-3337
Cox, George Grant Project Coordinator ghcox@ecsu.edu (252)335-3878
Cross, Vernice Early Childhood Development Practitioner vdcross@ecsu.edu (252)335-3730
DiGiacinto, Kacey Associate Professor kldigiacinto@ecsu.edu (252)335-3403
Evans, Shenice Early Childhood Practitioner swevans@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3663
Fitchett-Bazemore, Kimberly Associate Professor kafitchett-bazemore@ecsu.edu (252)335-8702
Garnes, Delbert Franklin Chairperson dfgarnes@ecsu.edu (252)335-3340
Goodale, Timothy Assistant Professor tagoodale@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3767
Hedgebeth, James Adjunct Faculty jehedgebeth@ecsu.edu (252)335-3105
Hill, Geraldine Assistant Professor gnhill@ecsu.edu (252)335-3125
Kaur-Walker, Kulwinder Professor kpkaur@ecsu.edu (252)335-3410
Mackey, Claudie Professor cjmackey@ecsu.edu (252)335-3479
Williams, Gwendolyn Distinguished Professor gwwilliams@ecsu.edu (252)335-3297
Williams, Shelia Assistant Professor/Director of School Partnerships shwilliams@ecsu.edu (252)335-3749