Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Abebe, Eyualem Professor ebabebe@ecsu.edu (252)335-3236
Adedeji, A.Victor Associate Professor avadedeji@ecsu.edu (252)335-8538
Adedeji, Dolapo Assistant Professor daadedeji@ecsu.edu (252)335-8726
Banerjee, Hirendranath Professor bhirendranath@ecsu.edu (252)335-3241
Bass Jr, Harry Professor hsbass@ecsu.edu (252)335-3222
Blackmon, Ronald H. Senior Research Professor rhblackmon2@ecsu.edu (252)335-3240
Bradford, Sheryl Research Operations Manager sbradford@ecsu.edu (252)335-3270
Emekalam, Anthony Associate Professor auemekalam@ecsu.edu (252)335-8521
Frontera-Suau, Roberto Professor rfrontera-suau@ecsu.edu (252)335-3967
Gregory, Trina University Program Associate tlgregory3@ecsu.edu (252)335-3244
Harmon, Gary Professor glharmon@ecsu.edu (252)335-3394
Khan, Ali Professor aakhan@ecsu.edu (252)335-3242
Koker, Edmond Professor ebkoker@ecsu.edu (252)335-3245
Krauss, Christopher cckrauss954@ecsu.edu (252)335-3375
Krueger, Todd Adjunct Professor tmkrueger@ecsu.edu (252)335-3236
Pringle, H. Leon Professor hlpringle@ecsu.edu (252)335-3915
Rousch, Jeffrey Professor jrousch@ecsu.edu (252)335-3820
Sampson, III, Josiah J. Associate Professor jjsampson@ecsu.edu (252)335-3739
Serbessa, Tesfaye Associate Professor tserbessa@ecsu.edu (252)335-3438
Siddiqui, Shirin Associate Professor ssiddiqui@ecsu.edu (252)335-3238
Winrow, Michael A. Associate Professor mawinrow@ecsu.edu (252)335-3794
Young, Margaret Associate Professor mmyoung2@ecsu.edu (252)335-3751
Yuan, Jinchun Professor jyuan@ecsu.edu (252)335-3676