Home / Academics / School of Education and Psychology / Department of Education / Physical Education and Health

Faculty & Staff

Department of Health and Physical Education

Name: Dance, Dayna
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 119 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 772
Phone: (252) 335-8706
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: dehurdle@ecsu.edu

Name: DiGiacinto, Kacey
Kacey DiGiacinto
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 0 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 772
Phone: (252) 335-3403
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: kldigiacinto@ecsu.edu

Name: Gallop, C. Faye
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 131 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 772
Phone: (252) 335-3384
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: cfgallop@ecsu.edu

Name: Holt, William
William Holt
Title: Lecturer/Asst. Football Coach
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 114 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 772
Phone: (252) 335-3908
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: whholt@ecsu.edu

Name: Kang, Boung Jin
Boung Jin Kang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 120 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 772
Phone: (252) 335-3567
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: bkang@ecsu.edu

Name: Mitchell, Lloyd (view profile)
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 112 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 120
Phone: (252) 335-3693
Fax: (252) 335-3956
Email: lwmitchell@ecsu.edu

Name: Osterhouse, Priscilla (view profile)
Priscilla Osterhouse
Title: Lecturer
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 123 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 856
Phone: (252) 335-3383
Fax: (252) 335-3627
Email: pposterhouse@ecsu.edu

Name: Whittle, Terrance
Title: Wellness Center Manager/Head Baseball Coach
Department: Physical Education & Health
Location: 106 Vaughan Center
Address: Campus Box 900
Phone: (252) 335-3392
Fax: (252) 335-3627
Email: tmwhittle@ecsu.edu