Home / Academics / General Studies

Faculty & Staff

Department of General Studies

Name: Bond, Marjorie
Marjorie Bond
Title: Writing Specialist
Department: General Studies
Location: 110 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3527
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: mnbond@ecsu.edu

Name: Combs, Reshema
Title: Mathematics Specialist
Department: General Studies
Location: 114 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3463
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: rdcombs@ecsu.edu

Name: Hohenstein, Hope
Hope Hohenstein
Title: Reading Specialist
Department: General Studies
Location: 102 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3464
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: hhohenstein@ecsu.edu

Name: Lewis, Sherry
Sherry Lewis
Title: Coordinator of First Year Experience
Department: General Studies
Location: 110B Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3323
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: sblewis@ecsu.edu

Name: Outlaw, Alice
Alice Outlaw
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: General Studies
Location: 112 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3324
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: ayoutlaw@ecsu.edu

Name: Poole, Dana (view profile)
Dana Poole
Title: Mathematics Specialist
Department: General Studies
Location: 135 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3475
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: dvbrown@ecsu.edu

Name: Rogers, Tarsha
Tarsha Rogers
Title: Writing Specialist
Department: General Studies
Location: 102 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3327
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: tmrogers@ecsu.edu

Name: Tillett, Vicky B.
Vicky B. Tillett
Title: Coordinator for Academic Advising
Department: General Studies
Location: 116 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3474
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: vbtillett@ecsu.edu

Name: Wilkins, Derrick L.
Derrick L. Wilkins
Title: Chairperson
Department: General Studies
Location: 112 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 956
Phone: (252) 335-3324
Fax: (252) 335-3601
Email: dlwilkins@ecsu.edu