Home / Academics / Graduate Programs / MS Biology

Faculty & Staff

Master of Science in Biology

Name: Abebe, Eyualem (view profile)
Eyualem Abebe
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 421 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3236
Fax: (252) 335-3967
Email: ebabebe@ecsu.edu

Name: Alam, Ashraf U. (view profile)
Ashraf U. Alam
Title: Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 424 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3239
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: aualam@ecsu.edu

Name: Banerjee, Hirendranath (view profile)
Hirendranath Banerjee
Title: Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 425 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3241
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: bhirendranath@ecsu.edu

Name: Blackmon, Ronald
Ronald Blackmon
Title: Senior Research Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 136 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3240
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: rhblackmon2@ecsu.edu

Name: Bradford, Sheryl
Sheryl Bradford
Title: Research Operations Manager
Department: Biology
Location: 200 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3270
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: sbradford340@ecsu.edu

Name: Crawford, Maurice (view profile)
Maurice Crawford
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 416 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3425
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: mcrawford@ecsu.edu

Name: Frontera-Suau, Roberto
Roberto Frontera-Suau
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 408 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3967
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: rfrontera-suau@ecsu.edu

Name: Gregory, Trina
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Biology
Location: 302 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3244
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: tlgregory3@ecsu.edu

Name: Harmon, Gary
Gary Harmon
Title: Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 419 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3394
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: glharmon@ecsu.edu

Name: McDaniel, Moses
Moses McDaniel
Title: Research Associate
Department: Biology
Location: 124 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3629
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: mamcdaniel@ecsu.edu

Name: Rousch, Jeffrey (view profile)
Jeffrey Rousch
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 409 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3820
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: jrousch@ecsu.edu

Name: Sampson, III, Josiah J.
Josiah J. Sampson, III
Title: Instructor
Department: Biology
Location: 420 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3739
Fax: (252) 335-3664
Email: jjsampson@ecsu.edu

Name: Winrow, Michael A.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 422 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3794
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: mawinrow@ecsu.edu

Name: Young, Margaret
Margaret Young
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biology
Location: 417 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3751
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: mmyoung2@ecsu.edu