Home / Academics / Graduate Programs / MS Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

Master of Science in Mathematics

Name: Anderson, Yolanda
Yolanda Anderson
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 112 E. V. Wilkins Academic Computing Center
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3634
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: ymanderson@ecsu.edu

Name: Hasan, M. Masud (view profile)
M. Masud Hasan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 113 E. V. Wilkins Academic Computing Center
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-2689
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: mmhasan@ecsu.edu

Name: Hathaway, Henry J.
Henry J. Hathaway
Title:
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 114 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 672
Phone: (252) 335-3696
Fax: (252) 335-3790
Email: hjhathaway@ecsu.edu

Name: Hayden, Linda
Linda Hayden
Title: Professor/Associate Dean
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 119 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 672
Phone: (252) 335-3696
Fax: (252) 335-3790
Email: haydenl@mindspring.com

Name: Hinton, Kenya
Kenya Hinton
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 137 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3544
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: knhinton@ecsu.edu

Name: Houston, Johnny
Johnny Houston
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 129 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 959
Phone: (252) 335-3361
Fax: (252) 335-3651
Email: jlhouston@ecsu.edu

Name: Jackson Ward, Farrah
Farrah Jackson Ward
Title: Chairperson
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 132 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-8549
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: fmjackson@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Kenneth
Kenneth Jones
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 129 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3858
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: kljones@ecsu.edu

Name: Kulkarni, Krishna (view profile)
Krishna Kulkarni
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 139 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3750
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: khkulkarni@ecsu.edu

Name: Manglik, Vinod (view profile)
Vinod Manglik
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 141 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3609
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: vpmanglik@ecsu.edu

Name: Rook, Antonio
Antonio Rook
Title: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 114 E. V. Wilkins Academic Computing Center
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3468
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: adrook@ecsu.edu

Name: Sengupta, Dipendra C. (view profile)
Dipendra C. Sengupta
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 140 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 917
Phone: (252) 335-3309
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: dcsengupta@ecsu.edu

Name: Sengupta, Jharna (view profile)
Jharna Sengupta
Title: Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 137 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 917
Phone: (252) 335-3644
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: jdsengupta@ecsu.edu

Name: Talukder, Mohammed H
Mohammed H Talukder
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 134 H. L. Trigg Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-2694
Fax: (252) 335-3487
Email: mtalukder@ecsu.edu

Name: Wood, Jeffrey A. (view profile)
Jeffrey A. Wood
Title: Graphic Technician
Department: Mathematics & Computer Science
Location: 117 Lane Hall
Address: Campus Box 672
Phone: (252) 335-3234
Fax: (252) 335-3790
Email: jawood2@ecsu.edu