Home / Academics / Library

Staff

G.R. Little Library

Name: Artis, Matisha A.
Title: University Library Technician
Department: Library
Location: 109 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-8511
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: maartis@ecsu.edu

Name: Banks, Leah
Title: University Library Technician
Department: Library
Location: 212 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3429
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: lcbanks@ecsu.edu

Name: Bischoff, Jean B.
Jean B. Bischoff
Title: University Archivist
Department: Library
Location: 216 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3647
Fax: (252) 335-3094
Email: jbbischoff@ecsu.edu

Name: Brown, Dennis
Dennis Brown
Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Location: 222 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3577
Fax: (252) 335-3469
Email: djmbrown@ecsu.edu

Name: Davis, Claudia
Title: University Library Technician
Department: Library
Location: 107A G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-8512
Fax: (252) 335-3552
Email: ccdavis@ecsu.edu

Name: Griffin, Burnella W.
Burnella W. Griffin
Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Location: 210 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3432
Fax: (252) 335-3094
Email: bwgriffin@ecsu.edu

Name: Marts, Michael
Title: Library Technical Assistant
Department: Library
Location: 102 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-8514
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: mlmarts@ecsu.edu

Name: McGuffie, Raeshawn
Title: Librarian
Department: Library
Location: 102 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3431
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: rrmcguffie@ecsu.edu

Name: Midgette Spence, Juanita
Juanita Midgette Spence
Title: Director of Library Services
Department: Library
Location: 106 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3586
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: jmidgette@ecsu.edu

Name: Mitchell, Chiquita
Chiquita Mitchell
Title: University Library Technician
Department: Library
Location: 8519 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-8519
Fax: (252) 335-3552
Email: cdmitchell@ecsu.edu

Name: Owens, Sharon
Title: University Library Technician
Department: Library
Location: 210 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-8515
Fax: (252) 335-3094
Email: ssowens@ecsu.edu

Name: Simons, Laura W.
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Library
Location: 106 G. R. Little Library
Address: Campus Box 819
Phone: (252) 335-3586
Fax: (252) 335-3446
Email: lwsimons@ecsu.edu