Home / Academics / Department of Chemistry, Geology & Physics

Faculty & Staff

Department of Chemistry, Geology & Physics

Name: Adedeji, A.V. (view profile)
A.V. Adedeji
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 403 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-8538
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: avadedeji@ecsu.edu

Name: Armwood, Demetrice
Demetrice Armwood
Title: Administrative Support Associate/ESPARE
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 306 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3375
Fax: (252) 335-3465
Email: darmwood@ecsu.edu

Name: Bluiett, Althea (view profile)
Althea Bluiett
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 404 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3975
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: Ablulet@ecsu.edu

Name: Dixon, Guana
Guana Dixon
Title: Lecturer
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 405 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3499
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: gdixon@ecsu.edu

Name: Gwebu, Ephraim
Ephraim Gwebu
Title: Professor/Chairperson
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 304 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3232
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: etgwebu@ecsu.edu

Name: Koker, Edmond (view profile)
Edmond Koker
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 309 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 408
Phone: (252) 335-3245
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: ebkoker@ecsu.edu

Name: Poole, Jacqueline (view profile)
Jacqueline Poole
Title: Research Operations Manager
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 207B Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3181
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: jpoole@ecsu.edu

Name: Rossbach, Thomas (view profile)
Thomas Rossbach
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 410 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3376
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: tjrossbach@ecsu.edu

Name: San Juan, Jr., Francisco (view profile)
Francisco San Juan, Jr.
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 415 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3451
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: fcsanjuan@ecsu.edu

Name: Serbessa, Tesfaye (view profile)
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 406 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 925
Phone: (252) 335-3438
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: tserbessa@ecsu.edu

Name: Siddiqui, Shirin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 327 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 325
Phone: (252) 335-3238
Fax: (252) 335-3697
Email: ssiddiqui@ecsu.edu

Name: Yuan, Jinchun (view profile)
Jinchun Yuan
Title: Professor
Department: Chemistry, Geology and Physics
Location: 407 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
Address: Campus Box 951
Phone: (252) 335-3676
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: jyuan@ecsu.edu