Home / Academics / Department of Pharmacy and Health Professions

Pharmacy Faculty & Staff

Department of Pharmacy and Health Professions

Name: Adedeji, Dolapo (view profile)
Dolapo Adedeji
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 329 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 973
Phone: (252) 335-8726
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: daadedeji@ecsu.edu

Name: Bonds, Tangie
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 220 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 252
Phone: (252) 335-2342
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: tmbonds@ecsu.edu

Name: Bradley, Ryan (view profile)
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 209 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 973
Phone: (252) 335-3653
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: rtbradley@ecsu.edu

Name: Emekalam, Anthony (view profile)
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 326 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 973
Phone: (252) 335-8521
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: auemekalam@ecsu.edu

Name: Prabhakaran, Krishnan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 331 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 973
Phone: (252) 335-4780
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: kprabhakaran@mail.esu.edu

Name: Robertson, Jennifer L. (view profile)
Jennifer L. Robertson
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 229 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 973
Phone: (252) 335-3869
Fax: (252) 335-3158
Email: jlrobertson@ecsu.edu

Name: Traore, Kassim (view profile)
Kassim Traore
Title: Associate Professor/Chairperson
Department: Pharmacy
Location: 128 Pharmacy Building
Address: Campus Box 252
Phone: (252) 335-3641
Fax: (252) 335-3508
Email: ktraore@ecsu.edu