Home / Academics / Military Science

Faculty & Staff

Department of Military Science

Name: Billups, Jeffery
Jeffery Billups
Title: Instructor
Department: Military Science
Location: 165 ROTC Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3014
Fax: (252) 335-3840
Email: jabillups3@ecsu.edu

Name: Ferebee, Troy K.
Troy K. Ferebee
Title: Human Resource Assistant
Department: Military Science
Location: 207 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3496
Fax: (252) 335-3538
Email: tkferebee@ecsu.edu

Name: Gawlik, LTC Edward J.
LTC Edward J. Gawlik
Title: Professor of Military Science
Department: Military Science
Location: 207 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3459
Fax: (252) 335-3538
Email: ejgawlik@ecsu.edu

Name: Hinton Overton, Gwendolyn (view profile)
Gwendolyn Hinton Overton
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Military Science
Location: 117 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3237
Fax: (252) 335-3538
Email: ghoverton@ecsu.edu

Name: Smack, MSG Howard E.
MSG Howard E. Smack
Title: Instructor
Department: Military Science
Location: 212 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3490
Fax: (252) 335-3538
Email: hesmack@ecsu.edu

Name: Sumler, Mack E.
Mack E. Sumler
Title: Recruiter
Department: Military Science
Location: 118 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 979
Phone: (252) 335-3917
Fax: (252) 335-3538
Email: mesumler@ecsu.edu