Home / Academics / Sponsored Programs

Faculty & Staff

Office of Sponsored Programs

Name: Banerji, Arnold
Title: Interim Director of Sponsored Programs
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: 100 McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3222
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: abanerji@ecsu.edu

Name: Bartlett, Pernell (view profile)
Pernell Bartlett
Title: University Program Specialist
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-8537
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: pdbartlett@ecsu.edu

Name: Gonzales, Lila
Lila Gonzales
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3250
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: lrgonzales@ecsu.edu

Name: Moore, Michelle
Michelle Moore
Title: Compliance Officer
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: 107 McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3823
Fax: (252) 334-3106
Email: mwmoore@ecsu.edu

Name: Ray, Vandalyn (view profile)
Vandalyn Ray
Title: Title III Coordinator
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: 109 McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3480
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: vmray@ecsu.edu

Name: Raynor, John T.
John T. Raynor
Title: University Program Specialist
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: 107 McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3983
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: jtraynor@ecsu.edu

Name: Traore, Fatou
Title: University Program Specialist
Department: Sponsored Programs
Location: 107 McLendon Hall
Address: Campus Box 864
Phone: (252) 335-3246
Fax: (252) 335-3106
Email: fatraore@ecsu.edu