Home / Academics / QEP

Advisory Board

QEP

Derrick WilkinsMr. Derrick Wilkins, Presiding
Chairperson of the Dept. of General Studies
112 Moore Hall
(252) 335-3324
dlwilkins@ecsu.edu

Ali KhanDr. Ali Khan
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
(252) 335-3291
aakhan@ecsu.edu

Harry BassDr. Harry Bass
Dean of the School of Mathematics, Science & Technology
400 Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center
(252) 335-3189
hsbass@ecsu.edu

Picture UnavailableMs. Althea Riddick
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
(252) 335-8787
aariddick@ecsu.edu

Chantelle MacPheeDr. Chantelle MacPhee
Chairperson of the Dept. of Language, Literature & Communication
154B Johnson Hall
(252) 335-3713
clmacphee@ecsu.edu

Kingsley NwalaDr. Kingsley Nwala
Dean of the School of Business & Economics
123 Williams Hall
(252) 335-3598
knnwala@ecsu.edu

Alice OutlawMs. Alice Outlaw
Administrative Support Associate, Dept. of General Studies
112 Moore Hall
(252) 335-3324
ayoutlaw@ecsu.edu

Paula ViltzDr. Paula Viltz
Interim Dean of the School of Education & Psychology
355 Willie & Jacqueline Gilchrist Education & Psychology Complex
(252) 335-3455
psviltz@ecsu.edu

Damon WadeDr. Damon Wade
Director of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Assessment
107B H.L. Trigg Bldg.
(252) 335-3036
drwade@ecsu.edu