Home / Academics / QEP

Dedicated Faculty

QEP

Vandana GavaskarDr. Vandana Gavaskar, Interim QEP Director
129 Johnson Hall
vggavaskar@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3720

 

Jenna MillerMs. Jenna Miller, Interim QEP Writing Studio Director
146 Johnson Hall
jlmiller@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-2384

 

Mary-Lynn ChambersDr. Mary-Lynn Chambers
137 Johnson Hall
mchambers@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3405

 

Chantelle MacPheeDr. Chantelle MacPhee
154B Johnson Hall
clmacphee@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3713

 

Jeanette MorrisDr. Jeanette Morris
109 Johnson Hall
jwmorris@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3172

 

No Picture AvailableMr. Peter Porosky
222 Johnson Hall
poroskyp@ecsu.edu
 

 

Tarsha RogersMs. Tarsha Rogers
102 Moore Hall
tmrogers@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3327

 

Vandana GavaskarDr. Abigail Scheg
111 Johnson Hall
aagrant@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3026

 

No Picture AvailableDr. Amber Stamper
112 Johnson Hall
amstamper@ecsu.edu
(252)335-3588

 

Tatiana TagirovaDr. Tatiana Tagirova
135 Johnson Hall
ttagirova@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3350

 

No Picture AvailableMs. Dionne Wesley
120 Johnson Hall
dpwesley@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3170