Home / Academics / QEP

Dedicated Faculty

QEP

Current QEP Dedicated Faculty

Jeanette MorrisDr. Jeanette Morris
QEP Executive Director
109 Johnson Hall
jwmorris@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3172

Jenna MillerMs. Jenna Miller
QEP Writing Studio Director
146 Johnson Hall
jlmiller@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-2384

Mary-Lynn ChambersDr. Mary-Lynn Chambers
137 Johnson Hall
mchambers@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3405

 

Abigail SchegDr. Abigail Scheg
111 Johnson Hall
aagrant@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3026

 

Tatiana TagirovaDr. Tatiana Tagirova
135 Johnson Hall
ttagirova@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3350

 

Dr. Amber Stamper
112 Johnson Hall
amstamper@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3588

Ms. Dionne Wesley
120 Johnson Hall
dpwesley@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3170

Ms. Brande McCleese

Previous QEP Dedicated Faculty

Vandana GavaskarDr. Vandana Gavaskar
Former QEP Executive Director
Former QEP Writing Studio Director

 

 

hantelle MacPheeDr. Chantelle MacPhee
154B Johnson Hall
clmacphee@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3713

 

Tarsha RogersMs. Tarsha Rogers
102 Moore Hall
tmrogers@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3327

 

Steve MarchMr. Steve March

 

 

 

Lucretia WhiteMs. Lucretia White

 

 

 

Mr. Peter Porosky

Ms. Selena Lane

Mr. Albert Morrison