Home / Academics

Faculty & Staff

Academic Affairs

Name: Bass Jr, Harry
Harry Bass Jr
Title: Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 840
Phone: (252) 335-3187
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: hsbass@ecsu.edu

Name: Brown, Flora Bryant
Flora Bryant Brown
Title: Interim Vice Chan/Academic and Student Affairs
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3367
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: fbbrown@ecsu.edu

Name: Clemons-Packer, Arondia
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3470
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: afclemons-packer@ecsu.edu

Name: Harris, Nataya
Nataya Harris
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3293
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: nmharris@ecsu.edu

Name: Neal, Victor
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 110 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 000
Phone: (252) 335-3527
Fax: (252) 335-3819
Email: vsneal@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Althea
Title: Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-8787
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: aariddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, LuAnn (view profile)
LuAnn Riddick
Title: Deputy Admissions Director
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3815
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: lsriddick2@ecsu.edu

Name: Walston, Reequita
Reequita Walston
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Academic Affairs
Location: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
Phone: (252) 335-3291
Fax: (252) 335-3493
Email: rbwalston@ecsu.edu