Home / The Office of the Chancellor / Business & Finance

Staff

Business & Finance

Name: Amadi, Felicia Y.
Title: Accountant
Department: Business & Finance/Payroll
Location: 237 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3768
Fax: (252) 335-3646
Email: fyamadi@ecsu.edu

Name: Ballance, Jasheen
Title: Financial Reporting Accountant
Department: Business & Finance/Financial Reporting & Accounting
Location: 207 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 908
Phone: (252) 335-3714
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: jlballance@ecsu.edu

Name: Burnham, Telesha
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Accounts Payable
Location: 223 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 888
Phone: (252) 335-8517
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: tlburnham@ecsu.edu

Name: Cherry-Carver, L. Chantel
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/University Controller
Location: 215 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3204
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: lccherry-carver@ecsu.edu

Name: Chicot, Donan
Title:
Department: Business & Finance
Location: 000
Address: Campus Box 920
Phone: (252) 335-3127
Fax: (252) 335-3195
Email: dchicot@ecsu.edu

Name: Davis, Monique
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Accounts Payable
Location: 220 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 920
Phone: (252) 335-3477
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: amcopeland@ecsu.edu

Name: Eason, Tara
Title: Accounting Technician
Department: Business & Finance/Student Accounts
Location: 000 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 950
Phone: (252) 335-3207
Fax: (252) 335-3022
Email: TDEason@ecsu.edu

Name: Gilliam, Sh'Rhonda
Title: Budget Analyst
Department: Business & Finance/Budget Office
Location: 210 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 760
Phone: (252) 335-3209
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: sgilliam@ecsu.edu

Name: Godfrey, Maragaret
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance
Location: 223 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 888
Phone: (252) 335-3685
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: mjgodfrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Godfrey, Pamela
Title: Accounting Technician
Department: Business & Finance/Student Accounts
Location: 121 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 950
Phone: (252) 335-3566
Fax: (252) 335-3022
Email: pfgodfrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Griffin, Melvona
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Business & Finance/Administration
Location: 217 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 908
Phone: (252) 335-3211
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: mjgriffin@ecsu.edu

Name: Griffin, Sharon
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Procurement & Materials Management (Purchasing)
Location: 105 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 915
Phone: (252) 335-3492
Fax: (252) 335-3650
Email: srgriffin@ecsu.edu

Name: Haines, Rachael
Title: Director of Purchasing
Department: Business & Finance/Procurement & Materials Management (Purchasing)
Location: Surplus Property Store
Address: Campus Box 915
Phone: (252) 335-3787
Fax: (252) 335-3650
Email: rmhaines@ecsu.edu

Name: Harris, Sarah
Sarah Harris
Title: Accounting Technician
Department: Business & Finance/Payroll
Location: 237 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3205
Fax: (252) 335-3646
Email: smharris@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Charisse
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Auxiliary Services
Location: 111 Ridley University Center
Address: Campus Box 999
Phone: (252) 335-3382
Fax: (252) 335-3153
Email: cmjones@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Christopher
Christopher Jones
Title: Support Services Supervisor
Department: Business & Finance/Auxiliary Services
Location: 111 Ridley University Center
Address: Campus Box 999
Phone: (252) 335-3382
Fax: (252) 335-3153
Email: cjones@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Natarsha
Title: University Program Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Budget Office
Location: 109A Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 975
Phone: (252) 335-3471
Fax: (252) 335-8748
Email: nejones@ecsu.edu

Name: Lassiter, CPA, Joshua
Title: Interim Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance
Department: Business & Finance
Location: 204 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3665
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: jllassiter@ecsu.edu

Name: Manley, Dedria
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Business & Finance/Student Accounts
Location: 121 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 950
Phone: (252) 335-3471
Fax: (252) 335-3022
Email: dcmanley@ecsu.edu

Name: Miller, Sonya
Title: Accounting Technician
Department: Business & Finance/Budget Office
Location: 218 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 792
Phone: (252) 335-3958
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: swmiller@ecsu.edu

Name: Morris, Arthur
Arthur Morris
Title: Support Services Associate
Department: Business & Finance/Procurement & Materials Management (Purchasing)
Location: Facilities Management
Address: Campus Box 894
Phone: (252) 335-3460
Fax: (252) 335-3650
Email: armorris@ecsu.edu

Name: Onley, Sheila
Title: University Program Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/University Controller
Location: 106 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 975
Phone: (252) 335-8536
Fax: (252) 335-8748
Email: shonley@ecsu.edu

Name: Spence, Doraine (view profile)
Title: Director
Department: Business & Finance/Auxiliary Services
Location: 112 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 787
Phone: (252) 335-3660
Fax: (252) 335-3817
Email: daspence@ecsu.edu

Name: Stoddard, Patricia (view profile)
Patricia Stoddard
Title: Business Systems Analyst
Department: Business & Finance/University Controller
Location: 214 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 908
Phone: (252) 335-3151
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: pastoddard@ecsu.edu

Name: Trotman, Denise
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Business & Finance/Auxiliary Services
Location: 110 Lester Hall
Address: Campus Box 787
Phone: (252) 335-3578
Fax: (252) 335-3817
Email: ddtrotman@ecsu.edu

Name: Whidbee, Aileen O.
Title: Executive Assistant
Department: Business & Finance/Administration
Location: 217 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 921
Phone: (252) 335-3220
Fax: (252) 335-3539
Email: aowhidbee@ecsu.edu

Name: Whidbee, Chelsea
Chelsea Whidbee
Title: Director
Department: Business & Finance/Student Accounts
Location: 105 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 950
Phone: (252) 335-3563
Fax: (252) 335-3022
Email: crwhidbee@ecsu.edu

Name: White, Sherron
Sherron White
Title: Budget Analyst
Department: Business & Finance/Budget Office
Location: 223 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 760
Phone: (252) 335-3216
Fax: (252) 335-3043
Email: sdwhite@ecsu.edu

Name: Williams, Brenda L.
Title: Purchasing Specialist
Department: Business & Finance/Procurement & Materials Management (Purchasing)
Location: Surplus Property Store
Address: Campus Box 915
Phone: (252) 335-3219
Fax: (252) 335-3650
Email: blwilliams@ecsu.edu