Business & Finance Staff

Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Baptiste-Mateo, Esmin Administrative Support Specialist ejbaptistemateo@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3784
Burnham, Telesha Administrative Support Specialist tlburnham@ecsu.edu (252)335-8517
Eason, Tara Accounting Technician tdeason@ecsu.edu (252)335-3471
Gilliam, Sh'Rhonda Budget Analyst sgilliam@ecsu.edu (252)335-3209
Godfrey, Margaret Administrative Support Specialist mjgodfrey@ecsu.edu (252)335-3685
Godfrey, Pamela Accounting Technician pfgodfrey@ecsu.edu (252)335-3566
Griffin, Melvona Administrative Support Specialist mjgriffin@ecsu.edu (252)335-3211
Griffin, Sharon Administrative Support Specialist srgriffin@ecsu.edu (252)335-3492
Haines, Rachael Director of Business Services rmhaines@ecsu.edu (252)335-3787
Hata-Raper, Lisa University Program Specialist lhataraper@ecsu.edu (252)335-8767
Jones, Charisse Administrative Support Specialist cmjones@ecsu.edu (252)335-3382
Jones, Christopher Support Services Supervisor cjones@ecsu.edu (252)335-3382
Jones, Natarsha University Program Specialist nejones@ecsu.edu (252)335-8714
Lassiter, Joshua Vice Chancellor jllassiter@ecsu.edu (252)335-3665
Meads, Jennifer Administrative Support Specialist jcmeads@ecsu.edu (252)335-3204
Miller, Sonya Accounting Technician swmiller@ecsu.edu (252)335-3958
Stoddard, Patricia Business Systems Analyst pastoddard@ecsu.edu (252)335-3151