Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Beasley, Darlene Public Safety Supervisor dabeasley@ecsu.edu (252)335-3711
Boone, Mike Public Safety Supervisor moboone@ecsu.edu (252)335-3691
Byrd, Reginia Public Safety Telecommunicator rmbyrd@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Chivers, Mikaleen Public Safety Supervisor mjchivers@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Etheridge, John W. Public Safety Officer jwetheridge@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Freeman, Rickey Environmental Health and Safety Professional rmfreeman@ecsu.edu (252)335-3877
Gaines, Shuntale Public Safety Officer srgaines@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Harris, Kavin Property Security Officer kgharris@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Hayden, Kathrine Public Safety Officer khayden@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Lantz, Tanya Public Safety Officer tzlantz@mail.ecsu.ede (252)335-3266
Manley Jr, John H Director of Public Safety jhmanley@ecsu.edu (252)335-2973
Poyner, Eric D Public Safety Officer edpoyner@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Pureza, Rick Public Safety Officer rdpureza@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Riddick, Gary Property Security Officer gcriddick@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Smith, Johnny Property Security Officer jcsmith@ecsu.edu (252)335-3481
Story, Carolyn Public Safety Telecommunicator cestory@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Tisdale, Stephen Public Safety Officer smtisdale@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Toney, Amanda Public Safety Telecommunicator attoney@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Tran, Tien Property Security Officer tmtran@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Valentine, Larry Property Security Officer lcvalentine@ecsu.edu (252)335-3099
Vann, Tamika C. University Program Associate tcvann@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095