Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Ayer, Jason Electronics Specialist jmayer@ecsu.edu (252)335-3880
Banks, Sherman Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades spbanks@ecsu.edu (252)335-3636
Batty, William Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades wmbatty@ecsu.edu (252)335-3880
Blount, John Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades jwblount@ecsu.edu (252)335-3635
Bonds, Evelyn Building and Environmental Technician edbonds@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Brooks, Nathan nbbrooks@ecsu.edu (252)335-3263
Brothers, Pauline Building and Environmental Technician pgbrothers@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Bunch, David Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades dlbunch@ecsu.edu (252)335-3881
Capehart, Tonya Building and Environmental Technician tlcapehart@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3998
Chesson, Luevern Building and Environmental Technician lchesson@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Dillard, Brenda Building and Environmental Technician bcdillard@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Dunton, William Building and Environmental Technician wndunton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3870
Felton, Preston Building and Environmental Technician pfelton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3259
Felton, Willie Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades wgfelton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3635
Fischer, Tom Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades tefischer@ecsu.edu (252)335-3638
Glasper, Kevin Building and Environmental Technician koglasper@ecsu.edu (252)335-3257
Greene, Doris Building and Environmental Technician dagreene@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Griffin, Travis Building and Environmental Technician tcgriffin@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Humphrey, Kishua Administrative Support Associate kshumphrey@ecsu.edu (252)335-3256
Jennette, Dentral Building and Environmental Technician djennette@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Leary, Dennis Director of Facilities Management deleary@ecsu.edu (252)335-3826
Leary, Mitchell Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades mmleary@ecsu.edu (252)335-3635
Leary, Thomas Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades btleary@ecsu.edu (252)335-3635
Lister, Kenneth Building and Environmental Technician kmlister@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Lister, Larry Building and Environmental Technician ldlister@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
McBride, Cornell Facility Maintenance Supervisor cmcbride@ecsu.edu (252)335-3261
McMahon, Robert Facility Maintenance Supervisor rdmcmahon@ecsu.edu (252)335-3636
Moore, Quinton Building and Environmental Technician qmoore@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Parker, Rodney Building and Environmental Technician rparker@ecsu.edu (252)335-3259
Pollard, John Building and Environmental Technician jpollard@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Poole, Noah Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades nspoole@ecsu.edu (252)335-3259
Respass, JoAnne Building and Environmental Technician jrespass@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Satterfield, Dean Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades dasatterfield@ecsu.edu (252)335-3791
Saunders, Lloyd Building and Environmental Technician lsaunders164@ecsu.edu (252)335-3257
Saunders, Randy Facility Maintenance Supervisor rasaunders@ecsu.edu (252)335-3880
Sawyer, Miyoshi msawyer@ecsu.edu (252)335-3258
Sears, Steven ssears@ecsu.edu (252)335-3791
Sessoms, Calvin casessoms@ecsu.edu (252)335-3259
Seymore, Michael Building and Environmental Technician mseymore@ecsu.edu (252)335-3259
Shannon, Eric emshannon@ecsu.edu (252)335-3636
Shirley, Jack Building and Environmental Technician jshirley@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Spellman, Willie Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades wcspellman@ecsu.edu (252)335-3880
Stokley, Brenda Building and Environmental Supervisor bcwalker@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Thornton, Mary B. Building and Environmental Supervisor mbthornton@ecsu.edu (252)335-8730
Toxey, Reginald Building and Environmental Technician rltoxey@ecsu.edu (252)338-8730
Turner, Michell Building and Environmental Technician mfturner@ecsu.edu (252)335-3637
Walker, Marilyn Building and Environmental Technician mbwalker@ecsu.edu (252)335-8730
Ward, Anna Building and Environmental Technician awward@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3998
Welch, Calvin Building and Environmental Technician cwelch@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Welcher, Charles cewelcher@ecsu.edu (252)335-8727
White, Patricia Building and Environmental Technician pawhite@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398
Williams, Trevelyn E. Building and Environmental Technician tewilliams@ecsu.edu (252)335-3398