Home / The Office of the Chancellor / Department of Enrollment Management and Retention / Financial Aid

Staff

Financial Aid

Name: Anders, Laura
Title: Associate Director of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 232 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3283
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: lbanders@ecsu.edu

Name: Brumsey, Dawn
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 227 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3284
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: dlbrumsey@ecsu.edu

Name: Gable, Jill
Title: Director of Financial Aid
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 241 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3283
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: jegable@ecsu.edu

Name: Morris, Towanniah
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 239 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3283
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: tsmorris@ecsu.edu

Name: Owens, Suzette
Title:
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 227 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3557
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: showens@ecsu.edu

Name: Williams, Cynthia S.
Cynthia S. Williams
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Financial Aid
Location: 227 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-3558
Fax: (252) 335-3716
Email: cswilliams2@ecsu.edu