Home / Administration / The Office of the Chancellor / Facilities

Staff

Facilities Management

Name: Ayer, Jason
Title: Electronics Specialist
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3880
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: jmayer@ecsu.edu

Name: Banks, Sherman
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3636
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: spbanks@ecsu.edu

Name: Batty, William
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3880
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: wmbatty@ecsu.edu

Name: Blanchard, Mary
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 110 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mtblanchard@ecsu.edu

Name: Blount, John
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3635
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: jwblount@ecsu.edu

Name: Bonds, Evelyn
Evelyn Bonds
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: edbonds@ecsu.edu

Name: Brooks, Nathan
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 130A Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 930
Phone: (252) 335-3263
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: nbbrooks@ecsu.edu

Name: Brothers, Pauline
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: pgbrothers@ecsu.edu

Name: Bunch, David
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3881
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: dlbunch@ecsu.edu

Name: Chesson, Luevern
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: lchesson@ecsu.edu

Name: Dillard, Brenda
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: bcdillard@ecsu.edu

Name: Dunton, William
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3870
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: wndunton@ecsu.edu

Name: Felton, Preston
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3259
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: pfelton@ecsu.edu

Name: Felton, Willie
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3635
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: wgfelton@ecsu.edu

Name: Fischer, Tom
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 105 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3638
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: tefischer@ecsu.edu

Name: Glasper, Kevin
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3257
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: koglasper@ecsu.edu

Name: Greene, Doris
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: dagreene@ecsu.edu

Name: Griffin, Travis
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: tcgriffin@ecsu.edu

Name: Humphrey, Kishua
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3256
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: kshumphrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Jennette, Dentral
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: djennette@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Bonnie
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: bljones@ecsu.edu

Name: Leary, Dennis
Dennis Leary
Title: Director of Facilities Management
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3826
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: deleary@ecsu.edu

Name: Leary, Mitchell
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3635
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mmleary@ecsu.edu

Name: Leary, Thomas
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3635
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: btleary@ecsu.edu

Name: Lee, Michael
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3635
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mtlee@ecsu.edu

Name: Lister, Kenneth
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: kmlister@ecsu.edu

Name: Lister, Larry
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: ldlister@ecsu.edu

Name: McBride, Cornell
Cornell McBride
Title: Support Services Supervisor
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 3261 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3261
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: cmcbride@ecsu.edu

Name: McMahon, Robert (view profile)
Title: Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3636
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: rdmcmahon@ecsu.edu

Name: Moore, Quinton
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: qmoore@ecsu.edu

Name: Parker, Rodney
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3259
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: rparker@ecsu.edu

Name: Perkins, Willie
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: wlperking@ecsu.edu

Name: Pollard, John
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 110 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: jpollard@ecsu.edu

Name: Poole, Noah
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Building Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3259
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: nspoole@ecsu.edu

Name: Respass, JoAnne
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: jrespass@ecsu.edu

Name: Satterfield, Dean
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 758
Phone: (252) 335-3791
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: dasatterfield@ecsu.edu

Name: Satterfield, Edith
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: dasatterfield@ecsu.edu

Name: Saunders, Lloyd
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3257
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: lsaunders164@ecsu.edu

Name: Saunders, Randy
Title: Facility Maintenance Supervisor
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 126 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3880
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: rasaunders@ecsu.edu

Name: Sawyer, Miyoshi
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 103 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3258
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: msawyer@ecsu.edu

Name: Sears, Steven
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 000 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 758
Phone: (252) 335-3791
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: ssears@ecsu.edu

Name: Sessoms, Calvin
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3259
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: casessoms@ecsu.edu

Name: Seymore, Michael
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3259
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mseymore@ecsu.edu

Name: Shannon, Eric
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3636
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: emshannon@ecsu.edu

Name: Shirley, Jack
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: jshirley@ecsu.edu

Name: Spellman, Willie
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician-Mechanical Trades
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3880
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: wcspellman@ecsu.edu

Name: Stokley, Brenda
Brenda Stokley
Title: Building and Environmental Supervisor
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: bcwalker@ecsu.edu

Name: Sweeney, Linda
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: lasweeney@ecsu.edu

Name: Taylor, David
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 110 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: dhtaylor@ecsu.edu

Name: Thornton, Mary B.
Title: Building and Environmental Supervisor
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-8730
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mbthornton@ecsu.edu

Name: Toxey, Reginald
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 338-8730
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: rltoxey@ecsu.edu

Name: Turner, Michell
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3637
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mfturner@ecsu.edu

Name: Walker, Marilyn
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-8730
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: mbwalker@ecsu.edu

Name: Welch, Calvin
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: cwelch@ecsu.edu

Name: Welcher, Charles
Title:
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 1 Facilities Management
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-8727
Fax: (252) 335-3133
Email: cewelcher@ecsu.edu

Name: White, Patricia
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: pawhite@ecsu.edu

Name: Williams, Trevelyn E.
Title: Building and Environmental Technician
Department: Facilities Management
Location: 107 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 982
Phone: (252) 335-3398
Fax: (252) 335-3338
Email: tewilliams@ecsu.edu