Employee Benefits and Wellness Committee


The purpose of the committee is to identify aims, goals, and implement strategies to encourage healthy behaviors at the workplace, advocate for policy change, and create health-friendly work environments.

Committee Members

  • Lynn Cooper (Chair)
  • Tangie Bonds
  • Patricia Ferebee
  • Michael Godfrey
  • Ephraim Gwebu
  • Dionne Johnson
  • Joshua Lassiter
  • Latonya Lewis
  • Regina McCoy-Davis
  • Jewel Overton
  • Sharnita Parker
  • Vickie Staten

Phone: (252) 335-3789