Staff

IT Service Desk

The IT Service Desk is your single point of contact for resolving computing problems remotely, answering questions, and ultimately connecting you with the right IT expert so your needs are met as quickly as possible.

Contact General Help Desk:
(252) 335-3532
218 Information Technology
 

IT Staff 

Name Title Email Phone
Bradley, Ryan Technology Support Analyst rtbradley@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3532
Carver, Angela Business and Technology Application Analyst awcarver@ecsu.edu (252)335-3513
Cooper, Terrence K. tkcooper@ecsu.edu (252)335-3788
Cuesta Lozano, Eris Networking Analyst eecuestalozano@ecsu.edu (252)335-3984
Dance, Rufus L. Networking Analyst rldance@ecsu.edu (252)335-3940
Dillard, Chrisie Business and Technology Application Analyst cddillard@ecsu.edu (252)335-3160
Harris, Tywandre Technology Support Analyst tdharris@ecsu.edu (252)335-3903
Hayden, Kuchumbi Networking Analyst klhayden@ecsu.edu (252)335-3512
Mizelle, Erika Business and Technology Application Technician enmizelle@ecsu.edu (252)335-3568
Murugan, Suresh Chief Information/Security Officer sbmurugan@ecsu.edu (252)335-3339
Ritchie, Charles Business and Technology Applications Technician crritchie@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3811
Rivers, Drexel Technology Support Analyst dtrivers@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3532
Zarghami , Eric Deputy Chief Information Officer vzarghami@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3548