Website FAQ

Website Responsibilities

Page Content Editing:

  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for editing top-level pages.

  • The Office of Communications and Marketing is responsible for approving page editors.

  • Divisions and Departments are responsible for editing content on their pages. Please consult the Page Editor List below to determine your page editor. If you have no page editor and wish to become a page editor please contact Office of Communications and Marketing for approval.

Page Editor Directory

Contact These Page Editors For Content Updates In Area Of Responsibility

AREA of RESPONSIBILITY Last Name First Name Email
Academics Barclift Lora Ann lebarclift@ecsu.edu
Academics  Gregory Trina   tlgregory3@ecsu.edu
Academics Okanda Fred fmokanda@ecsu.edu
Academics, Distance Ed,   Stevenson Kim KNSTEVENSON@ecsu.edu
Admissions Eure Darius ddeure@ecsu.edu
Admissions, Financial Aid, Registrar, Veterans Dillard Chrisie cddillard@ecsu.edu
Business & Finance Haines Rachael rmhaines@ecsu.edu
Central Reservations Staten Vicki vtstaten@ecsu.edu
Faculty Staff Profiles (Directory), Human Resources McPherson Nancy njmcpherson708@ecsu.edu
Faculty Staff Profiles (Directory), Human Resources Brumsey Tanisha tfbrumsey@ecsu.edu
Information Technology (DIT) Dixon Sonya sbdixon@ecsu.edu
Homepage, Inside ECSU, Header & Footer Hayes Rhonda rmhayes@ecsu.edu
Information Technology (DIT) Zarghami Eric vzarghami@ecsu.edu
Institutional Advancement Lee, Jr. John jmleejr@ecsu.edu
Legal Melton  Felicia  fcmelton@ecsu.edu
Library Griffin Burnella bwgriffin@ecsu.edu
News Feed Kelly-Goss Robert   rkelly-goss@ecsu.edu
Radio Station  Smith Melba mybrown@ecsu.edu
Safety Freeman Rickey rmfreeman@ecsu.edu
Safety Vann Tamika tcvann@ecsu.edu
Student Affairs Flowers  Steven  scflowers@ecsu.edu

 

Page Editor Technical Support: