Home / Administration / Information Technology

Information Technology Staff

Information Technology

Name: Scott, Ronald
Ronald Scott
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Information Technology
Location: 227 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 766
Phone: (252) 335-3203
Fax: (252) 335-8743
Email: rgscott@ecsu.edu

Name: Godfrey, Ella
Title: Executive Assistant
Department: Information Technology
Location: 228 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 766
Phone: (252) 335-3203
Fax: (252) 335-8743
Email: emgodfrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Cobbs, Dana
Title: University Webmaster
Department: Information Technology
Location: 330 Gilchrist Education and Psychology Building
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3581
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: dmjcobbs@ecsu.edu

Name: Dillard, Chrisie
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: Information Technology
Location: 222 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3160
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: cddillard@ecsu.edu

Name: Rust, ShelleƩ R.
ShelleƩ R. Rust
Title: Technology Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Location: 236 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3811
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: srrust@ecsu.edu

Name: Ajumobi, Chinwe G.
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 223 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3624
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: gcajumobi@ecsu.edu

Name: Carver, Angela
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 233 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3513
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: awcarver@ecsu.edu

Name: Herring, Lemlem
Title: Business and Technology Application Specialist
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 235 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3616
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: ltherring@ecsu.edu

Name: Mizelle, Erika
Title: Business and Technology Application Technician
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 237 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3568
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: enmizelle@ecsu.edu

Name: Bowe-Barnett, Beverly
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 218 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-8715
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: bdbowe-barnett@ecsu.edu

Name: Harris, Tywandre
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 211 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3903
Fax: (252) 335-3543
Email: tdharris@ecsu.edu

Name: Hughes, Ernest
Title: Technology Support Specialist
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 116 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 868
Phone: (252) 335-3876
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: ehughes@ecsu.edu

Name: Lamb, Carlton
Carlton Lamb
Title: Technology Support Analyst
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 209 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3476
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: cllamb@ecsu.edu

Name: Seaman, Walter
Title: Business and Technology Application Specialist
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 206 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3619
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: wjseaman@ecsu.edu

Name: Barclift, Timothy W.
Timothy W. Barclift
Title: Networking Technician
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 215 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3531
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: twbarclift@ecsu.edu

Name: Cooper, Terrence K.
Title:
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 239 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3788
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: tkcooper@ecsu.edu

Name: Dance, Rufus L.
Rufus L. Dance
Title: Networking Analyst
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 241 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3940
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: rldance@ecsu.edu

Name: Hayden, Kuchumbi
Kuchumbi Hayden
Title: Networking Analyst
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 238 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3512
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: klhayden@ecsu.edu

Name: Heckstall, Jennifer P.
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 242 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3565
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: jpheckstall@ecsu.edu