Home / Governance / The Office of the Chancellor / Department of Enrollment Management and Retention / Admissions

Staff

Admissions

Name: Eure, Darius
Darius Eure
Title: Assistant Director
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-8530
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: ddeure@ecsu.edu

Name: Ferebee, Patricia
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-3549
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: paferebee@ecsu.edu

Name: Halfacre, Arlinda
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-3556
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: amhalfacre@ecsu.edu

Name: Lewis Jones, LaTonya
LaTonya Lewis Jones
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-3550
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: ldlewis@ecsu.edu

Name: Price, Anthony
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-3312
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: awprice @ecsu.edu

Name: Walton, Barbara
Title: Administrative Support Specialist
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 914
Phone: (252) 335-8531
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: blwalton@ecsu.edu

Name: Wilson, Larry
Larry Wilson
Title: Admissions Counselor
Department: Admissions & Recruitment
Location: 131 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 901
Phone: (252) 335-3307
Fax: (252) 335-3537
Email: lawilson@ecsu.edu