Home / Alumni / National Alumni Association

Alumni Chapters and Presidents

National Alumni Association

AE

Cynthia M. Clayton Military
CPT Bobby Burrus
CMR 420 Box 2371
APO, AE 09063
011-49-06221-739-2753
bobbyburrus@hotmail.com

Maryland

John H. Bias
Matthew Coates
PO Box 26856
Baltimore, MD 21212
301-498-1466
ecsu_jh.b1891@yahoo.com

William T. Bowser, Sr.
Delores L. McClain
9125 Susan Lane
Clinton, MD 20735
301-523-1077 (h)
dajem4@aol.com

North Carolina

A. P. Lester
William Johnson
201 White Street
Williamston, NC 27892
252-792-3024
johnson201@suddenlink.net

Bertie County
Linda Peele
P.O. Box 276
Powellsville, NC 27962
252-332-5340
lindapeele@embarqmail.com

Durham Area
Eddie Davis
405 Stinhurst Drive
Durham, NC 27713
eddiedavis1949@aol.com

Elizabeth City
Maryella Ward Leigh
1825 Darian Drive
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-338-5344
maryella.leigh028@gmail.com

Edenton-Chowan-Perquimans
John W. Jordan
110 Winborne Lane
Edenton, NC 27932
252-482-2108
johnwjordan@centurylink.net

Eva J. Lewis
Mary Cates
1004 Colonial Avenue
Greenville, NC 27834
252-758-5039
marycates932@yahoo.com

Goldsboro-Wayne
Arzie Mason
802 Harris Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-736-1331
arzie43@aol.com

Greater Charlotte Chapter
Landon R. Miales, III
5840 LaGrande Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
704-948-1669 (h)
704-649-2351 (c)
lmiales@schoollink.net

Greater Triad
Jeanette Jones
2202 Columbus Court
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-373-0912
jeanettejones50@yahoo.com

J. T. Doles
Paula Price
163 Haven Drive
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
252-535-4274
pprice@charter.net

Kinston-Lenoir
Maxine Cooper
2839 Gray Grant Road
Kinston, NC 28504
252-560-1631
mcooper3655@gmail.com

Raleigh-Durham-Wake
Jacquelyn Wooten
303 SE Maynard Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
919-469-9498 (h)
jswooten@bellsouth.net

Roanoke-Chowan
Lee Stephenson
3036 Tanya Terrace
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-920-9870
Rosa B. Riddick
Rev. Lygurcus Harrell
P.O. Box 254
Gatesville, NC 27938
252-357-1052
carlacharrell@embarqmail.com

Tri-County
Nathaniel Grant, Jr.
4610 Saint Andrews Drive
Wilson, NC 27896
252-234-9051
ngjr610@gmail.com

Washington County
Rodrigo Hyman
206 Rankin Lane
Plymouth, NC 27962
252-793-5703
roperjoeblack@yahoo.com

Wilmington
Harris McIntyre
109 Spring Creek Lane
Wilmington, NC 28411
910-686-4757

NewYork

New York/Long Island
Wylia Slade
coachslade92@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Robert Harvey Tri-State
Ella Ivory
P.O. Box 16972
Philadelphia, PA 19142
610-259-8241
emivorymezzo@yahoo.com

Virginia

Dr. Herman G. Cooke
James Cherry, III
7702 Stone Wheat Court
Alexandria, VA 22315
703-313-4856
jwcherry02@msn.com

E. A. Johnson
James Spence
P.O. Box 327
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
804-469-3024

Peninsula
Margaret Jones
145 Pine Creek Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
757-851-3915
boobie4040@verizon.net

Portsmouth
Alphonzo Harrell
945 Flintfield Crescent
Chesapeake, VA 23321
757-488-4682
eharr16113@aol.com

Richmond
Gloria Burke
2822 Griffin Avenue
Richmond, VA 23222
804-321-1756
glr_burke@yahoo.com

Virginia Beach
Ethel Ferebee Cox
5349 Albright Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-479-4531
ecox48@aol.com

Washington DC

Washington, DC Metro
CAPT Anthony Swain (ret)
P.O. Box 92226
Washington, DC 20090
(h) 202-399-0404
(c) 202-320-4593
anthonywswain@verizon.net

Regional Directors

Melvin Norman, '77
Eastern Region 
743 Marriner Road 
Roper, NC 27909 
252-793-4089
normanm23@mchsi.com

Dr. Stephanie Johnson, ‘74
Mid-Atlantic Region
1576 Curlew Court
Chesapeake, VA 23321
757-488-0176
stephanie.johnson@hamptonu.edu

Todd Twine, '92
Southern Region
820 White Daisies Court
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-212-2817
ttwine@us.ibm.com