Contact Information for Complaints

Contact Information for Complaints

Please complete the ECSU Complaint Reporting Form in addition to contacting the appropriate ECSU official.

Crime Complaint
John Manley
Police Chief
jhmanley@ecsu.edu (252) 335-2973 or (252) 335-3266
Title IX Complaint
(Sexual Misconduct or Sexual Assault, Dating Violence, Stalking, Domestic Violence)
Atty. Kathryn Underwood-Melton
Title IX Coordinator
nkunderwood@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3600
Academic Complaint
Dr. Coray Davis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
cqdavis@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3187
Student Conduct Complaint

Tiffany Hinton
Director, Community Standards

trhinton@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3562
Athletic Complaint
George L. Bright
Athletic Director
glbright@ecsu.edu  (252) 335-3396
Jerel Drew
Asst. Athletic Dir. / Dir. Of Compliance
jldrew@ecsu.microsoft.com (252) 335-3891
Residential Life Complaint
Sabrina Williams
Interim Director, Housing and Residential Life
srwilliams3@ecsu.edu (252)-335-3969