Contact Information for Complaints

Please complete the ECSU Complaint Reporting Form in addition to contacting the appropriate ECSU official.

Crime Complaint
John Manley
Police Chief
jhmanley@mail.ecsu.edu (252) 335-2973 or (252) 335-3555
Title IX Complaint
(Sexual Misconduct or Sexual Assault, Dating Violence, Stalking, Domestic Violence)
Rafael Bones
Title IX Coordinator
rabones@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3785
Academic Complaint
Dr. Derrick L. Wilkins
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
dlwilkins@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3291
Student Conduct Complaint

Valerie L. Holmes
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

vlholmes@ecsue.du (252) 335-3276
Athletic Complaint
Derrick A. Johnson
Athletic Director
dajohnson2@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3396
Tim Orr
Asst. Athletic Dir. / Dir. Of Compliance
wtorr@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3847
Student Housing Complaint
Tamnekia Grant
Director of Residence Life
tgrant@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3761