Home / The Office of the Chancellor / Sustainability

Sustainability Steering Committee

Office of Sustainability

The Office of Sustainability is directed by Cassidy L. Cannon. As a signatory of the American College & University President's Climate Commitment, Elizabeth City State University created a working Sustainability Steering Committee composed of faculty, staff and students who lead all on-campus sustainability research and efforts.

Staff Flow Chart

If you are interested in joining the sustainability steering committee, please email CampusSustainability@ecsu.edu