Student Affairs Staff

Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Brown, Felecia Dawson Director of Student Accessibility Services fdbrown@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3642
Brown, Gary L. Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs glbrown@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3277
Carcana, Yolanda Internship and Engagement Coordinator yscarcana@ecsu.edu (252)335-3318
Davis, Erin Interim Assistant Dean for Student Development eadavis@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3654
McGilvary, Ferreli L. Interim Executive Director for Leadership Development flmcgilvary@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3511
Poyner, Chanta Interim Assistant Director for Student Programming cmpoyner@ecsu.edu (252)335-8719
Terry, Crystal Director of PACE Center ckterry@ecsu.edu (252)335-8535
Whitehurst-McLean, Makitta Director for Career Development mmmclean@ecsu.edu (252)335-3355