Coordinated Community Response Team

Coordinated Community Response Team

ECSU's coordinated community response team reflects campus and community efforts to reduce violence. Members of the team come from various departments and divisions within ECSU and from many organizations outside of the university.


Campus Partners

  • Crystal Terry, Director of Women’s Center

  • Jacqueline Huff, Director of Counseling & Testing

  • Gwen Sanders, Secretary of the University/ Chancellor’s Office

  • Gloria Brown, Health Services

  • D. Beasley/J. Manley/M. Chivers/M. Boone, University Police/ Clery

  • Sabrina Williams, Residence Life

  • Raphael Bones, Human Resources

  • Kathryn Underwood/Title IX/ Legal Affairs

  • L. Barclift, Academic Affairs

  • D. Eure/ Admissions


Community Partners

  • Albemarle Hopeline – (Houses local community SART team)

  • Elizabeth City Police Department

  • District Attorney Office