Home / University Events / Viking Fest

Fame Brand

FAME Viking Fest Chair

Darrien Jerman
Office of Student Life
Phone: 252.335.3511 • Email: djjerman@ecsu.edu

FAME University Events

Jasmine Dunnaville
President, Student Activities Committee
Phone: 252.335.3511 • Email: jmdunnaville@students.ecsu.edu

FAME Alumni Events

Barbara Sutton
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 252-335-3498 • Email: bbsutton@ecsu.edu

FAME Cultivation

Ralisha Mercer
Institutional Advancement
Phone: 252-335-3223 • Email: rmmecer@ecsu.edu

FAME Marketing

Rhonda Hayes
Director of University Relations and Marketing
Phone: 252-335-3103 • Email: rmhayes@ecsu.edu

FAME Store

Makitta Whitehurst-McLean
Director, Career Servcies
Phone: 252-335-3355 • Email: mmmclean@ecsu.edu

FAME TV & Radio

Melba Smith
Director, Radio & Television Services
Phone: 252-335-3985 • Email: mybrown@ecsu.edu

Clay Mercer
Radio Station
Phone: 252-335-3518 • Email: cmercer@ecsu.edu

Volunteers Chair

Marion Hudson
VISTA Agent
Phone: 252-335-3 • Email: mhudson@ecsu.edu

Committee Members

Barbaina Houston-Black
Casey Perry
Clarence Gross
Darlene Beasley
Darius Eure
Dennis Leary
Doraine Spence
John Manley
Mary Berry
Myron Burney