Contact List

 

 

 

Jason Ayer

 

Jason Ayer
jmayer@ecsu.edu
252.335.3880
District I
Staff Senate Secretary

Angela Carver

 

Angela Carver
awcarver@ecsu.edu
252.335.3513
District I

Wilhelmina Godfrey

 

Wilhelmina L. Godfrey
wlgodfrey@ecsu.edu
252.335.3774
District I

Russell Haddad

 

Russell Haddad
rghaddad@ecsu.edu
252.335.3373
District I
Staff Senate Delegate

Kim Stevenson 

 

Kim Stevenson
knstevenson@ecsu.edu
252.335.3699
District I

Mary Thornton

 

Mary Thornton
mbthornton@ecsu.edu
252.335.8730
District I

Elizabeth Linney

 

Liz Linney
ealinney@ecsu.edu
252.335.3217
District I
Staff Senate Chairperson

Sheila Onley

 

Sheila Onley
shonley@ecsu.edu
252.335.3477
District II

 Matthew Henderson

 

Matthew Henderson
mhenderson@ecsu.edu
252.335.4910
District III

Johnny Smith

 

Johnny Smith 
jcsmith@ecsu.edu
252.335.3481
District III

Lucretia Banks

 

Lucretia Banks 
lrbanks@ecsu.edu
252.335.3228
District IV

Sheila Lee

 

Shelia Lee 
sslee@ecsu.edu
252.335.3458
District IV

 Melanie Baker


Melanie Baker
mmbaker@ecsu.edu
252.335.3409
District V
Staff Senate Delegate

Pernell Bartlett

 

Pernell Bartlett
pdbartlett@ecsu.edu
252.335.3120
District V
Past Staff Senate Chairperson

Cynthia Horne


Cynthia Horne
crhorne@ecsu.edu
252.335.8513
District V
Staff Senate Vice Chairperson

Dr. Juanita Midgette-Spence 

 

Dr. Juanita Midgette-Spence
jmidgette@ecsu.edu
252.335.3586
District V
Staff Senate Parliamentarian

Joyce Shaw

 

Joyce Shaw
jbshaw@ecsu.edu
252.335.3330
District V

Darius Eure

 

Darius Eure 
ddeure@ecsu.edu
252.335.8530
District VI