Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

The Executive Board shall be composed of elected officers. The officers of the Senate are the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and Parliamentarian.

 

Liz Linney

Liz Linney
ealinney@ecsu.edu
252.335.3217
District I
Staff Senate Chairperson

Cynthia Horne

 

Cynthia Horne
crhorne@ecsu.edu
252.335.8513
District V
Staff Senate Vice Chairperson

Jason Ayer

 

Jason Ayer
jmayer@ecsu.edu
252.335.3880
District I
Staff Senate Secretary

 Dr. Juanita Midgette-Spence

 

Dr. Juanita Midgette-Spence
jmidgette@ecsu.edu
252.335.3586
District V
Staff Senate Parliamentarian

 Melanie Baker

 

Melanie Baker
mmbaker@ecsu.edu
252.335.3409
District V
Staff Senate Delegate

 Russell Haddad

 

Russell Haddad
rghaddad@ecsu.edu
252.335.3373
District I
Staff Senate Delegate