Home / Faculty & Staff

LuAnn Riddick

Deputy Admissions Director, Academic Affairs

LuAnn Riddick
Office: 307 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 893
(252) 335-3815
Fax: (252) 335-3493

Elizabeth City State University is very committed to the partnership and articulation agreements that have been established between College of The Albemarle and ECSU. As site coordinator of the COA/ECSU Office of Transfer Resources, Ms. Riddick is available to assist transfer students in a seamless transition from COA to ECSU. Inquiries from students, faculty, and staff are always welcome. Please contact her at the locations listed below for an appointment.

College of The Albemarle- Elizabeth City Campus, Office AE 135, US Hwy 17 North, Elizabeth City, NC 27909; Office: 252-335-0821, ext. 2246 (M,W,Th,F)

College of The Albemarle- Manteo Campus, Office DC 113, 427 Russell Twiford Road, Manteo, NC 27954; Office: 252-473-2264, ext. 240 (Tuesdays)

COA email address: luann_riddick@albemarle.edu