Home / Faculty & Staff / Staff Senate

Contact List

Staff Senate

Angela Carver Angela Carver
 Secretary
Awcarver@ecsu.edu
District I
Ernest Hughes Wilhelmina L. Godfrey
wigodfrey@ecsu.edu
District I
Ernest Hughes Ernest Hughes
ehughes@ecsu..edu
District I
Mary Thornton Mary Thornton
mbthornton@ecsu.edu
District I
Elizabeth Linney Elizabeth Linney
ealinney@ecsu.edu
District I
Aileen Whidbee Aileen Whidbee
aowhidbee@ecsu.edu
District II
Eddie Crawford Eddie Crawford
ercrawford@ecsu.edu
District III
Johnny Smith Johnny Smith
jcsmith@ecsu.edu
District III
Tara White Tara White
ttwhite@ecsu.edu
District III
Lucretia Banks Lucretia Banks
lrbanks@ecsu.edu
District IV
Sheila Lee Shelia Lee
sslee@ecsu.edu
District III
Pernell Bartlett Pernell Bartlett
Chairperson
pdbartlett@ecsu.edu
District V
Nataya Harris Nataya Harris
nmharris@ecsu.edu
District V
John Raynor John T. Raynor
jtraynor@ecsu.edu
District V
Joyce Shaw Joyce Shaw
jbshaw@ecsu.edu
District V
Darius Eure Darius Eure
ddeure@ecsu.edu
District VI
Sheila Perry Shelia Perry
Vice Chairperson
smperry@ecsu.edu
District VI
Shellee Rust Shellee Rust


srrust@ecsu.edu

District VI
Keisha Williams Keisha Williams
kdwilliams.ecsu.edu
District VI
Velma Blackmon Dr. Velma Blackmon
vbblackmon.ecsu.edu
District VII