Home / The Office of the Chancellor / Information Technology

Staff

Information Technology

IT Service Desk

The IT Service Desk is your single point of contact for resolving computing problems remotely, answering questions, and ultimately connecting you with the right IT expert so your needs are met as quickly as possible.

  • By Email:
  • By Phone:
  • In Person:
  • View Outages:

helpdesk@ecsu.edu
(252) 335-3532
218 Information Technology Center
see IT Alerts & Notifications

For more information on the IT Service Desk, click here.

IT Staff

Name: Murugan, Suresh  
Title: Chief Information/Security Officer
Department: Information Technology
Location: 227 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 766
Phone: (252) 335-3339
Fax: (252) 335-8743
Email: sbmurugan@ecsu.edu

Name: Godfrey, Ella
Title: Executive Assistant
Department: Information Technology
Location: 228 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 766
Phone: (252) 335-3203
Fax: (252) 335-8743
Email: emgodfrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Cobbs, Dana
Title: University Webmaster
Department: Information Technology
Location: 330 Gilchrist Education and Psychology Building
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3581
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: dmjcobbs@ecsu.edu

Name: Dillard, Chrisie
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: Information Technology
Location: 222 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3160
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: cddillard@ecsu.edu

Name: Ajumobi, Chinwe G.
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 223 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3624
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: gcajumobi@ecsu.edu

Name: Carver, Angela
Angela Carver
Title: Business and Technology Application Analyst
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 233 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3513
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: awcarver@ecsu.edu

Name: Mizelle, Erika
Title: Business and Technology Application Technician
Department: IT Administrative Computing
Location: 237 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3568
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: enmizelle@ecsu.edu

Name: Bowe-Barnett, Beverly
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 218 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-8715
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: bdbowe-barnett@ecsu.edu

Name: Bradley, Ryan
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 207 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3861
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: rtbradley@ecsu.edu

Name: Harris, Tywandre
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 211 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3903
Fax: (252) 335-3543
Email: tdharris@ecsu.edu

Name: Lamb, Carlton
Carlton Lamb
Title: Technology Support Analyst
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 209 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3476
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: cllamb@ecsu.edu

Name: Seaman, Walter
Title: Business and Technology Application Specialist
Department: IT Client Services
Location: 206 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3619
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: wjseaman@ecsu.edu

Name: Barclift, Timothy W.
Timothy W. Barclift
Title: Networking Technician
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 215 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3531
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: twbarclift@ecsu.edu

Name: Cooper, Terrence K.
Title:
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 239 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3788
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: tkcooper@ecsu.edu

Name: Cuesta Lozano, Eris
Title: Networking Analyst
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 222 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3984
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: eecuestalozano@ecsu.edu

Name: Dance, Rufus L.
Rufus L. Dance
Title: Networking Analyst
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 241 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3940
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: rldance@ecsu.edu

Name: Hayden, Kuchumbi
Kuchumbi Hayden
Title: Networking Analyst
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 238 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 924
Phone: (252) 335-3512
Fax: (252) 335-3534
Email: klhayden@ecsu.edu

Name: Heckstall, Jennifer P.
Title: Technology Support Technician
Department: IT Network Services
Location: 242 Information Technology Center
Address: Campus Box 926
Phone: (252) 335-3565
Fax: (252) 335-3447
Email: jheckstall@ecsu.edu