Home / The Office of the Chancellor / Department of Enrollment Management and Retention / Registrar

Staff

Office of the Registrar

Name: Bell, Linda
Linda Bell
Title: Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 127 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 960
Phone: (252) 335-3847
Fax: (252) 335-3397
Email: ljbell@ecsu.edu

Name: Godfrey, Wilhelmina L.
Wilhelmina L. Godfrey
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 127 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 953
Phone: (252) 335-3302
Fax: (252) 335-3729
Email: wlgodfrey@ecsu.edu

Name: Jordan, Latoya
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 127 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 953
Phone: (252) 335-3301
Fax: (252) 335-3729
Email: LEJordan@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Althea
Title: Interim Registrar
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 127 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 953
Phone: (252) 335-8787
Fax: (252) 335-3729
Email: aariddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Mable J.
Mable J. Riddick
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 127 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 953
Phone: (252) 335-3303
Fax: (252) 335-3729
Email: mjriddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Wilson, Justin
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Office of the Registrar
Location: 123 Marion D. Thorpe Administration Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 953
Phone: (252) 335-3996
Fax: (252) 335-3729
Email: jlwilson@ecsu.edu