Home / Academics / Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Name: Barnes, Lynn (view profile)
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Criminal Justice)
Location: 204 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3423
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: lmbarnes@ecsu.edu

Name: Bowman, Glen (view profile)
Glen Bowman
Title: Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (History)
Location: 118 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3424
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: gcbowman@ecsu.edu

Name: Brackett, Melody (view profile)
Melody Brackett
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Social Work)
Location: 202B Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3973
Fax: (252) 335-3300
Email: mabrackett@ecsu.edu

Name: Coulson-Clark, Ph.D., Margery (view profile)
Margery Coulson-Clark, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Political Science)
Location: 258 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3421
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: mmcoulson-clark@ecsu.edu

Name: Das, Shyamal (view profile)
Shyamal Das
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Sociology)
Location: 202 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3896
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: sdas@ecsu.edu

Name: Downing, Kim (view profile)
Kim Downing
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Social Work)
Location: 212 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3135
Fax: (252) 335-3843
Email: ksdowning@ecsu.edu

Name: Gray, Kathleen (view profile)
Kathleen Gray
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Sociology)
Location: 203 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3657
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: kbgray@ecsu.edu

Name: Kersha-Aerga, Dorothy (view profile)
Dorothy Kersha-Aerga
Title: Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (Criminal Justice)
Location: 108 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-2601
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: ddsule@ecsu.edu

Name: Norman, Brenda (view profile)
Brenda Norman
Title: Professor/SOWK
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Location: 205 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3974
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: bjnorman@ecsu.edu

Name: Reed, Charles V. (view profile)
Charles V. Reed
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (History)
Location: 270 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3201
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: cvreed@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Deborah (view profile)
Deborah Riddick
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Location: 207 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3972
Fax: (252) 335-3843
Email: dariddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Seaman, Rebecca (view profile)
Rebecca Seaman
Title: Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences (History)
Location: 250B Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 848
Phone: (252) 335-3336
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: rmseaman@ecsu.edu

Name: Wang, Jingbin
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Location: 266 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3514
Fax: (252) 335-3683
Email: jwang@ecsu.edu