Home / Academics / Department of Criminal Justice, Sociology and Social Work

Faculty & Staff

Department of Criminal Justice, Sociology and Social Work

Name: Alam, Bilquis
Bilquis Alam
Title: Lecturer
Department: Sociology
Location: 108 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3184
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: baalam@ecsu.edu

Name: Barnes, Lynn (view profile)
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Criminal Justice
Location: 204 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3423
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: lmbarnes@ecsu.edu

Name: Brackett, Melody (view profile)
Melody Brackett
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Social Work
Location: 202B Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3973
Fax: (252) 335-3300
Email: mabrackett@ecsu.edu

Name: Cox, Tommy (view profile)
Tommy Cox
Title: Lecturer
Department: Social Work
Location: 210 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3971
Fax: (252) 335-3843
Email: tcox@ecsu.edu

Name: Craddock, Tina (view profile)
Title: Adjunct Instructor
Department: Criminal Justice
Location: 0 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 000
Phone: (252) 202-3764
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: tbcraddock002@ecsu.edu

Name: Das, Shyamal (view profile)
Shyamal Das
Title: Associate Professor/SOC Coordinator
Department: Sociology
Location: 202 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3896
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: sdas@ecsu.edu

Name: DioGuardi, Sherri (view profile)
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Criminal Justice
Location: 214 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3718
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: sdioguardi@ecsu.edu

Name: Downing, Kim (view profile)
Kim Downing
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social Work
Location: 212 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3135
Fax: (252) 335-3843
Email: ksdowning@ecsu.edu

Name: Gray, Kathleen (view profile)
Kathleen Gray
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology
Location: 203 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3657
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: kbgray@ecsu.edu

Name: Kersha-Aerga, Dorothy (view profile)
Dorothy Kersha-Aerga
Title: Professor
Department: Criminal Justice
Location: 108 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-2601
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: ddsule@ecsu.edu

Name: Norman, Brenda (view profile)
Brenda Norman
Title: Professor/SOWK
Department: Social Work
Location: 205 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3974
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: bjnorman@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Deborah (view profile)
Deborah Riddick
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Social Work
Location: 207 Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3972
Fax: (252) 335-3843
Email: dariddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Shahidullah, Shahid M. (view profile)
Shahid M. Shahidullah
Title: Professor/Chairperson
Department: Criminal Justice
Location: 202A Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3448
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: smshahidullah@ecsu.edu

Name: Shaw, Joyce B. (view profile)
Joyce B. Shaw
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Criminal Justice, Sociology and Social Work
Location: 222A Moore Hall
Address: Campus Box 851
Phone: (252) 335-3330
Fax: (252) 335-3331
Email: jbshaw@ecsu.edu