Home / Students / Student Affairs / Residence Life

Staff

Residence Life

Name: Bond, Joan
Joan Bond
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Residence Life
Location: 400 Griffin Hall
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3761
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: jmbond@ecsu.edu

Name: Henderson, MBA, Matthew (view profile)
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Residence Life
Location: 1004 University Towers
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-4910
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: mhenderson@ecsu.edu

Name: Jones, Janice
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Residence Life
Location: 1508 University Suites
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 384-1508
Fax: (252) 335-305
Email: jmjones@ecsu.edu

Name: Moore, Dorothy
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Residence Life
Location: University Towers
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3117
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: dowills@ecsu.edu

Name: Mullen, Arvin
Title: Director
Department: Residence Life
Location: 404 Griffin Hall
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3712
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: aqmullen@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Jessie
Jessie Riddick
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Residence Life
Location: Bias Hall
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3450
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: jmriddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Walton, Lonnie
Title: Student Services Specialist
Department: Residence Life
Location: Wamack Hall
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3445
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: lbwalton@ecsu.edu

Name: Williams, Sabrina R.
Title: Assistant Director of Housing
Department: Residence Life
Location: 405 Griffin Hall
Address: Campus Box 939
Phone: (252) 335-3969
Fax: (252) 335-3090
Email: srwilliams3@ecsu.edu