Home / Students / Student Affairs / Student Life / SGA

Student Government Association

Student Affairs

2013 - 2014 The R.U.N. ECSU Administration

Priscilla Azaglo
pazaglo703@students.ecsu.edu
Major: English/ minor: Black Studies
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Classification: Junior
SGA Position: President

Raven Wright
Rcwright851@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Pharmaceutical science
Hometown: Greensboro, NC
Classification: Senior
SGA Position: Miss ECSU

Brandon Jones
Bfjones270@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Pharmaceutical Science
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Classification: Junior
SGA Position: Mr ECSU

Jasmine Harvey
Jdharvey730@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Social Work
Hometown: Elizabeth City, NC
Classification: Junior
SGA Position: Vice President of Internal Affairs

Gabrielle Thorne
Gthorne760@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Pharmaceutical Science
Hometown: Creedmoor, NC
Classification: Senior
SGA Position: Chief of Staff

Canisha Young
clyoung781@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Mass Communications
Hometown: Durham, NC
Classification: sophomore
SGA Position: Vice President of External Affairs

Angela Majors
Admajors684@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Sociology
Hometown: Long View, TX
Classification: Senior
SGA Position: Attorney General

Leon Kennon
kennon06@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Sports management/ Concentration: Management and Administration
Hometown: Pink Hill, NC
Classification: Senior
SGA Position: Vice President of Finance and Budget

Quadra Fobbs
qcfobbs722@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Social Work
Hometown: Rocky Mount, Nc
Classification: Junior
SGA Position: Corresponding Secretary

Aminah Weeks
anweeks938@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Criminal Justice/ Minor: Pre-Law
Hometown: Elizabeth City, Nc
Classification: Junior
SGA Position: Recording Secretary

Jasmine Dunnuville
Jmdunnaville306@students.ecsu.edu
Major: Social Work
Hometown: Chesapeake, VA
Classification: Senior
SGA Position: Chair of Student Activities Committee

X
ECSU holds Student and Family Appreciation Day for freshmen