Home / Academics / Department of Technology

Faculty & Staff

Department of Technology

Name: Daneshyari, Moayed (view profile)
Moayed Daneshyari
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Technology
Location: 121B Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 898
Phone: (252) 335-3290
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: mdaneshyari@ecsu.edu

Name: Elahi, Mehran (view profile)
Mehran Elahi
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Technology
Location: 121E Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 963
Phone: (252) 335-3440
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: melahi@ecsu.edu

Name: Eslami, Akbar (view profile)
Akbar Eslami
Title: Professor
Department: Technology
Location: 121D Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 966
Phone: (252) 335-3441
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: aeslami@ecsu.edu

Name: Gibson, Gina
Title: Administrative Support Associate
Department: Technology
Location: 122 Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 818
Phone: (252) 335-4729
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: glgibson@ecsu.edu

Name: Lawrence, Ellis (view profile)
Ellis Lawrence
Title: Professor
Department: Technology
Location: 209 Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 822
Phone: (252) 335-3444
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: eelawrence@ecsu.edu

Name: Rawat, Kuldeep (view profile)
Kuldeep Rawat
Title: Associate Professor/Director of Aviation Science
Department: Technology
Location: 122A Dixon Hall
Address: Campus Box 850
Phone: (252) 335-3846
Fax: (252) 335-3760
Email: ksrawat@ecsu.edu