Course Link pop-ups require javascript, but without, links simply open target page as expected
Elizabeth City State University
print page
Elizabeth City State University


The School of Mathematics, Science, and Technology consists of the following departments:

Biology and Marine Environmental Science – Dr. Gloria Payne, Chair; Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center, Room 302

Chemistry, Geology and Physics - Dr. Ephraim Gwebu, Chair; Jimmy R. Jenkins Science Center, Room 304

Mathematics and Computer Science - Dr. Farrah Chandler, Chair; Lane Hall, Room 132

Pharmacy and Health Professions - Dr. Kassim Traor Chair; Pharmacy Building, Room 128

Technology - Dr. Kuldeep Rawat, Chair; Dixon-Patterson Hall, Room 122