Home / Administration / Business & Finance / University Police

Staff

University Police

Name: Ashmon, April Manlangit
Title: Public Safety Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: amashmon@ecsu.edu

Name: Beasley, Darlene
Title: Public Safety Supervisor
Department: University Police
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3711
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: dabeasley@ecsu.edu

Name: Cherry, Paul E.
Title:
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3265
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: pecherry@ecsu.edu

Name: Crawford, Eddie
Title:
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3095
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: ercrawford@ecsu.edu

Name: Harris, Kavin G.
Title:
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3265
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: kgharris@ecsu.edu

Name: Johnson, Myrtle
Myrtle Johnson
Title: Administrative Support Supervisor
Department: University Police
Location: 143 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3265
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: mljohnson@ecsu.edu

Name: Lantz, Tanya
Title: Public Safety Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 0 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: tzlantz@mail.ecsu.ede

Name: Leary, Brandi
Title:
Department: University Police
Location: 000 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: blleary@ecsu.edu

Name: Manley Jr, John H
Title: Director of Public Safety
Department: University Police
Location: 142 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-2973
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: jhmanley@ecsu.edu

Name: Poyner, Eric D
Title: Public Safety Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: edpoyner@ecsu.edu

Name: Prevatte, David
Title: Public Safety Supervisor
Department: University Police
Location: 132A Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3691
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: daprevatte@ecsu.edu

Name: Riddick, Gary
Title: Property Security Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 143 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: gcriddick@ecsu.edu

Name: Story, Carolyn
Title: Public Safety Telecommunicator
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3266
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: cestory@ecsu.edu

Name: Tisdale, Stephen (view profile)
Stephen Tisdale
Title: Public Safety Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3095
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: smtisdale@ecsu.edu

Name: Vann, Tamika
Title: Office Assistant
Department: University Police
Location: 137 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3095
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: tcvann@ecsu.edu

Name: White, Tara T.
Title:
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3265
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: ttwhite@ecsu.edu

Name: Williams, John (view profile)
Title: Property Security Officer
Department: University Police
Location: 136 Thomas-Jenkins Bldg.
Address: Campus Box 929
Phone: (252) 335-3265
Fax: (252) 335-3689
Email: jawilliams@ecsu.edu