University Police Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Butts, Carol Public Safety Telecommunicator Supervisor cjbutts@ecsu.edu (252)335-3566
Byrd, Reginia Public Safety Telecommunicator rmbyrd@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Chivers, Mikaleen Public Safety Supervisor mjchivers@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Harris, Kavin Property Security Officer kgharris@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Hayden, Katherine Public Safety Officer/ Clery Compliance Coordinator kkhayden@ecsu.edu (252)335-3711
Hendrix , Alvin Public Safety Officer ahendrix@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Jackson, Thurlis Public Safety Officer/ Sergeant tljackson@ecsu.edu (252)335-3481
Martin III, Benjamin F. Public Safety Officer bfmartin@ecsu.edu
McMasters, Tommy L. Chief of University Police tlmcmasters@ecsu.edu (252)335-2973
Parker, Kimberly Public Safety Officer krmelton@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Pureza, Rick Public Safety Supervisor rdpureza@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Riddick, Gary Security Officer gcriddick@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Smith, Johnny Property Security Officer jcsmith@ecsu.edu (252)335-3481
Tisdale, Stephen Public Safety Officer smtisdale@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Toney, Amanda Public Safety Telecommunicator attoney@ecsu.edu (252)335-3266
Valentine, Darrell L. Property Security Officer dlvalentine@ecsu.edu (252)335-3400
Valentine, Larry Property Security Officer lcvalentine@ecsu.edu (252)335-3099
Vann, Tamika C. University Program Specialist tcvann@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095
Whitaker, Gary Public Safety Officer gwhitaker@ecsu.edu (252)335-3095