Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Bates, Susan D. Academic Advisor sdbates@ecsu.edu (252)335-3060
Combs, Reshema Coordinator of Transfer Student Advising rdcombs@ecsu.edu (252)335-3463
Poole, Dana Coordinator/Tutorial Services dvbrown@ecsu.edu (252)335-3475

    Cole, Maenecia                           Academic Advisor                                                             mlcole@ecsu.edu                              (252) 335-3323

    Campbell, Tiffany                      Academic Advisor                                                             tacampbell@ecsu.edu                    (252) 335-3381

    Rogers, Tarsha                            Chair/University Studies                                              tmrogers@ecsu.edu                         (252) 335-3327                                                                                   Coordinator/FYE

    Adams, Rosa                                 University Program Specialist                                   rcadams@ecsu.edu                           (252) 335-3376

    Hill, Keisha                                    Retention Specialist                                                          klhill@ecsu.edu                                  (252) 335-3525

    Saine, Keith                                   Academic Advisor                                                              kesaine@ecsu.edu                            (252) 335-3389

    Watson, Marlon                          Academic Advisor                                                             mwatson@ecsu.edu                         (252) 335-3968

     Walston, Reequita                   University Program Associate                                   rbwalston@ecsu.edu                       (252) 335-3503