Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone
Anderson , Melinda Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs mranderson@ecsu.edu 252-335-3187
Barclift, Lora Ann E. Executive Assistant to the Provost lebarclift@ecsu.edu (252)335-3583
Bryant, Tony L. Director of Retention tlbryant@ecsu.edu (252)335-8764
Byrum, Deanna University Program Associate dobyrum@ecsu.edu (252)335-2880
Davis, Selma University Program Associate sldavis@ecsu.edu (252)335-3311
Neal, Victor Program Coordinator vsneal@ecsu.edu (252)335-3527
Payne, Gloria Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs gepayne@ecsu.edu (252) 335-3595
Shannon, Patricia University Program Associate pashannon@ecsu.edu (252)335-2306
Shaw, Joyce B. University Program Associate jbshaw@ecsu.edu (252)335-3470
Ward, Farrah Jackson Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs fjward@ecsu.edu (252)335-8549
Wyche, LaShannon University Program Associate lrwyche@ecsu.edu (252)335-8723