Graduate Council

Graduate Council

 

ECSU Graduate Council Members

Dr. Eyualem Abebe
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
335-3236 eabebe@ecsu.edu
Dr. Hirendranath Banerjee
Professor
Natural Sciences
335-3241 bhirendranath@ecsu.edu
Dr. Kay Burks
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator
Master of School Administration (MSA)
335-3298 kjburks@ecsu.edu
Dr. Farrah Ward Provost/Vice Chancellor  for Academic Affairs 335-8549 fjward@ecsu.edu
Dr. Annemarie Delgado Director of Sponsored Programs, Contracts & Grants, Sponsored Programs 335-3222 adelgado@ecsu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Jones
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
335-3858 kljones@ecsu.edu
Dr. Gloria Payne Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 335-3595 gepayne@ecsu.edu
Dr. Althea Riddick Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Registrar 335-3300 aariddick@ecsu.edu
Dr. Shelia Williams
Assistant Professor/Chairperson of Education, Psychology & Health/Director of Teacher Education, Teacher Education/Student Teaching
335-3749 shwilliams@ecsu.edu
Mable Riddick
Associate Registrar
Office of the Registrar
335-3303 mjriddick@ecsu.edu
Dr. Dipendra Sengupta
Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
335-3309 dcsengupta@ecsu.edu
Dr. Juanita Spence Director of Library Services 335-3586 jmidgette@ecsu.edu
Dr. Michele Wages
Assistant Professor
Education
335-3337 mmwages@ecsu.edu
Dr. Timothy Goodale
Director of Graduate Education
Associate Professor, Education
335-3767 tagoodale@ecsu.edu
Lyteshia Riddick
Graduate Recruiter
Graduate Education
335-3293 lhriddick@ecsu.edu
Grace Hillard-Jones
Administrative Support Associate
Graduate Education
Recorder of Minutes
335-3417 gmhillardjones@ecsu.edu